skip navigation
AZ.gov Arizona's Official Website Department of Liquor Licenses and Control
Agency Name AZ.gov Arizona's Official Web Site

Contact The Licensing Division

For information regarding an existing liquor license, a submitted application, or license renewal, your customer service representiative will be happy to assist you. Representatives are assigned alphabetically by the last name of the owner/agent on the liquor license.

Licensing Division

800 W. Washington, 5th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602-542-5141

Customer Service Representatives

Last Name
begins with:
CSR Name Phone Number Email
A, B, C Selena Gonzales 602-542-9040 Selena.Gonzales@AzLiquor.gov
D, E, F, G, H, I Jenaka Wagner 602-542-9060 Jenaka.Wagner@AzLiquor.gov
J, O, T, U, V Cynthia Abrigo 602-364-0674 Cynthia.Abrigo@AzLiquor.gov
K, L, W Jennifer Benson 602-542-9057 Jennifer.Benson@AzLiquor.gov
M, X, Y, Z Aizee Pama 602-542-9056 Venidici.Pama@AzLiquor.gov
N, P, Q, R, S Debbie Wunderly 602-364-1898 Debbie.Wunderly@azLiquor.gov


Licensing Management

Role Name Phone Email
Assistant Director of Licensing Lee Hill 602-364-1936
Licensing Manager Cindy Bejar 602-542-9032


General Licensing Information

Role Name Phone Email
Front Desk Bob Bedient 602-542-2999

Licensing Division responsibilities include the processing of new license applications, permits, renewals, and keeping information up-to-date and accurate on active licenses. There were 12,174 active liquor licenses at year end FY 2016. During the last fiscal year, 1,476 new licenses were issued and 11,997 licenses were renewed.

For more information about the responsiblities of the Department of Liquor, please view the "About DLLC" tab on the top navigation bar of this website.

Records

CSR Name Phone Number Email
Annie McKinney 602-542-9036 Annie.McKinney@azliquor.gov
Arlene Moreno 602-542-9038 Arlene.Moreno@AzLiquor.gov
Aimee Rodriguez 602-542-9067 Aimee.Rodriguez@AzLiquor.gov