
ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF LIQUOR LICENSES & CONTROL 

APPLICATION FOR OUT-OF-STATE PRODUCERS, EXPORTERS OR RECTIFIERS 

SECTION 1  This application is for a: SECTION 2 Type of ownership:

  New License (More than 50 cases per   Individual 
calendar year)

  New License (50 cases or less per   Partnership Name
 calendar year) (2L)  

  egnahC tnegA  Corporation Name 
   

SECTION 3 Fees:
ALL OUT OF STATE LICENSES EXPIRE ON NOVEMBER 30,              
FAILURE TO RENEW WILL RESULT IN LATE PENALTIES

A service fee of $25.00 will be charged for all dishonored checks (A.R.S. 44-6852) 

FEES:
Regular Out-of-State: 2L (50 cases or less per calendar year): 
Application Approval Date:

NOTE: If your license is approved before November 30, it is mandatory that the license be renewed for the subsequent year. 

SECTION 4 Applicant:

1. Applicant/Agent's Name: __________________________________________________________________ 
(Insert one name ONLY to appear on license)            Last First    Middle

2. Business Name: _________________________________________________________________________
                                                                        (Exactly as it appears on the exterior of premises)

3. Business Address: _______________________________________________________________________
 (Do not use P.O. box Number              Street                                                                                   City                                                        State                   Zip

4. Mailing Address: _________________________________________________________________________
  (All correspondence will be mailed to this address)     Street                                                      City                                                       State                   Zip

5. Business Phone: (__________________________) Residence Phone: (____)_______________________  

6. If licensed in the U.S., please provide:
Federal ATF Permit #_____________________, Your State Liquor License # ________________________
If licensed outside of the U.S., please attach a copy of the document which premits you to deal in liquor in your
place of origin.
                                                          -- CONTINUED ON PAGE 2 -- 

   
 

   

                 

  

2/29/2012                                    Disabled individuals requiring special accomodations please call (602) 542-9027
        

Dec. – May $350.00 Dec. – May $150.00 
Jun. – Nov. $325.00 Jun. – Nov. $137.50 

   
Annual Renewal $120.00 Annual Renewal $  95.00 

Agent Change $100.00 Agent Change $100.00 

800 W Washington 5th Floor 
Phoenix  AZ  85007-2934
      www.azliquor.gov 

(602) 542-5141



 
SECTION 5 All questions MUST be answered. 
 
1.   Have you EVER had an application for any business, professional, or liquor license rejected, 

denied, suspended, or revoked? YES  NO 
 
2.   Has anyone EVER filed suit or obtained a judgment against you in any Civil action, the subject 
 of which involved fraud or misrepresentation of a liquor license? YES  NO 

 
3. Have you EVER been charged with or convicted of a felony? YES  NO 
 
4.   If you answered 'YES' to questions 1, 2, or 3, give complete details: 
 
 
 
 

(Attach additional sheets if necessary) 
 
5. Are you familiar with Arizona State Liquor Laws and Regulations? YES  NO 
 
6.   Do you agree to notify the Department of Liquor of  any proposed change of ownership  
 or other changes prior to making any such changes? YES  NO 
 
7.   Do you agree to keep all records, invoices, and other documents relating to the purchase,  

sale, or delivery of spirituous liquor for a period of two years and to have them easily  
accessible for examination?                 YES  NO 

 
8.   Do you consent to an investigation of your background including all records of every kind  

and description including police records and to waive any rights or causes of action that you  
 may have against the Department of Liquor Licenses and Control and any other individual or  
 agency disclosing or releasing said information to the Department? YES  NO 
 
9. If you answered 'NO' to any of questions 5, 6, 7, or 8 give complete details:  
 
 
 
 
 (Attach additional sheets if necessary) 
 
 
FALSE OR INCOMPLETE ANSWERS COULD RESULT IN CRIMINAL PROSECUTION AND THE DENIAL 
OR SUBSEQUENT REVOCATION OF A LICENSE OR PERMIT. 
 
 
 
 
I,     , being first duly sworn upon oath, hereby depose,  
                                             (Print Name) 
swear and declare under penalty of perjury, that I am the APPLICANT making the forgoing application.  I have read this 
application and the contents and all statements are true, correct and complete. 
 
     State of     County of 
X     The foregoing instrument was acknowledged before me this  
                                 (Signature) 
 
        Day           Month  Year 
 
My commission expires on: 
                                               MM/DD/YY           Signature of NOTARY PUBLIC 
 
 


	S1IndividualBox: Off
	S1PartnershipBox: Off
	S1NewLicense>50Box: Off
	S1NewLicense<50Box: Off
	S1AgentChangeBox: Off
	S1PartnershipName: 
	S1CorporationNameBox: Off
	S1CorporationName: 
	S4ApplicantName: 
	S1BusinessName: 
	S1BusinessAddress: 
	S1MailingAddress: 
	S4BusAc: 
	S4BusPhn#: 
	S4ResAc: 
	S4ResPhn#: 
	S4ATF#: 
	S4LiquorLic#: 
	5-1YesBox: Off
	5-1NoBox: Off
	5-2YesBox: Off
	5-2NoBox: Off
	5-3YesBox: Off
	5-3NoBox: Off
	5-4Line1: 
	5-4Line2: 
	5-4Line3: 
	5-5YesBox: Off
	5-5NoBox: Off
	5-6YesBox: Off
	5-6NoBox: Off
	5-7YesBox: Off
	5-7NoBox: Off
	5-8YesBox: Off
	5-8NoBox: Off
	5-9Line1: 
	5-9Line2: 
	5-9Line3: 
	PrintName: 
	State: 
	County: 
	Date: 
	Expires: 


