Direct-To-Consumer Wine Shipment Application Kit (Series 17)
Direct-To-Consumer Wine Shipment Application Kit (Series 17W)
The Arizona Direct-to-Consumer Wine Shipment License allows United States-licensed wineries to ship limited amounts of wine produced at their winery to Arizona residents. The application will serve both in- and out-of-state applicants.
Privileges for this license can be found using this link to the Arizona Liquor Lawbook. The Direct-to-Consumer Wine Shipment law is A.R.S. §4-203.04 found on page 20.
An Arizona Transaction Privilage Tax (TPT) license is required. These two documents will help you understand TPT requirements: TPT Brochure - Arizona Department of Revenue, Arizona's Out-of-State vendors.
Accepted Forms of PaymentYou may pay fees using one of these payment methods:
- personal check
- money order
- cashier's check
- Visa or MasterCard (walk-in customers only)
ARIZONA STATUES AND REGULATIONS: A.R.S.§4-203.04
|Period of Issuance:||One year, renewed annually in Febraury.|
|Non-refundable application fee:||Not applicable.|
|Fingerprint fee per card:||Not applicable.|
|Interim Permit fee:||Not applicable.|
|Fees Due Upon Approval:|
|Final fees (full year):||$225.00|
|Final fees (half year):||Not applicable.|
|Annual renewal fee (includes surcharge):||$175.00|