Renewal Fees 12G

Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control Total Per License | 735.00

800 W Washington 5th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2934
www.azliquor.gov
(602) 542-5141

Annual Renewal of Spirituous Liquor License
with Growler Privileges Series 12G
(Incomplete Applications Will Not Be Accepted)
RENEWALS MUST BE POSTMARKED NO LATER THAN THE EXPIRATION DATE.
THERE IS A $150 PENALTY FOR LATE FILING.

O Apply to become an Arizona Lottery Commission retailer. Job #

License Information

D Check box if renewing multiple licenses of the same series. (See pg. 2)

License Number: This License Expires on:

Status: DActive D Inactive (Inactive licenses, see note below)

Arizona Corporation Commission # (Corporation must be in good standing to renew)
Agent:

Last First Middle
Owner:

Name of Corporation, LLC, Company etc.

Mailing Address:

Street City State Zip

Business Name (Doing Business As-DBA):

Business Location Address:

Street City State Zip
Business Phone: Daytime Contact Phone Number:
Email Address: D Update Email on File at the Department

1. Has there been any change in percentage of ownership that affects control of the license or licensee within the last 12
months? J Yes 00 No If yes additional information is required, contact http://www.azliguor.gov/contact_licensing.cfm

2. Has any agent, owner, partner, LLC manager or member, corporate officer or director or shareholder holding 10 percent
or more interest in any license/licensee, been convicted of ANY felony in the past (5) years or had a liquor license revoked

within the last 12 months? OYes O No If yes please attach explanation.

3. Has the residential address of any agent, owner, partner, LLC manager or member, corporate officer or director or share-
holder holding 10 percent or more interest in this license or licensee changed since the last renewal application was filed at
the Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control? CdYes 0 No  If yes, please list new information below.
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http://www.azliquor.gov/contact_licensing.cfm

a)

Name Street City State Zip
Additional Licenses

IMPORTANT NOTES: *While in “inactive” status, a renewal application and fees for the license must be submitted to the
Department of Liquor annually. Action is required by the applicant/licensee before 36 months of “inactive” status occurs or
the license will automatically revert to the state. ARS §4-203(G).

Licenses of the same ownership & same renewal month may be renewed using one form. Multiple license renewals, when
combined into one payment, must all be in good standing with federal, state, local governments, and Arizona
Corporation Commission for fees to be processed. Add additional pages in this format if necessary. If a business
name has changed, please list new information below and complete a Business Information/Name Change Request

form.

*Current
License License Renewal
# Status Name of Licensed Business & Physical Address County Fee Month
ADD ADDITIONAL PAGES IN THIS FORMAT IF NECESSARY
Declaration
I, (Print Name) , declare that; 1) | am authorized by the licensee to submit

this Renewal application, have read the contents of this application and, to the best of my knowledge, believe all statements
made on this application to be true, correct and complete; 2) this application is not being made to defraud or injure any
creditor, taxing authority, regulatory authority, or transferor; 3) no other person, firm or corporation, except as indicated, has
an interest in the spirituous liquor license for which these statements are made; and 5) that none of the persons listed in
SECTIONS 1 and 3 have been convicted of a felony in the past five (5) years, except as disclosed previously.

Signature
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Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control
800 W Washington 5th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2934
www.azliquor.gov
(602) 542-5141

BUSINESS DATA REPORT

THIS FORM IS REQUIRED TO RENEW SERIES 11 AND 12 LICENSES WHICH HAVE
BEEN IN OPERATION FORA PERIOD OF TWELVE MONTHS OR LONGER.

Licensee’s Name:

D.B.A.:
License #:
Time period included in this report: / / through / /
Month Day Year Month Day Year
(Please report your sales for the reporting period that includes the 12 months preceding your license expiration date)
SALES INFORMATION
MONTH/YEAR FOOD SALES TOTAL LIQUOR SALES TOTAL SALES
TOTALS
INVENTORY VALUE (most recent)
FOOD BEER WINE LIQUOR TOTAL
(exclude non- food items)
DOLLAR AMOUNT
| certify that all information presented on this report is true and accurate:
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Signature: Title: Date: /
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